Staff Directory

 Executive Director & Administrative Assistant                              
    Tim Arends, Executive Director
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 223 or Email: tarends@tclp.org

    Jennifer St. Amour, Administrative Assistant
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 201 or Email: jstamour@tclp.org

 Finance                                                                                            
    Karla Myers-Beman, Controller
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 202 or Email: kmyersbe@tclp.org

 Human Resources & Communications                                            
    Kelli Schroeder, Manager of Human Resources & Communications
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 204 or Email: kschroeder@tclp.org

 Energy Optimization & Key Accounts                                             
    Jacob Hardy, Energy Technician
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 262 or Email: jhardy@tclp.org

 Electrical Engineering & Operations                                               
    Daren Dixon, Operations Manager
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 212 or Email: ddixon@tclp.org

    Tony Chartrand, System Engineer
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 258 or Email: tchartrand@tclp.org

    Mark Watson, Field Supervisor
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 242 or Email: mwatson@tclp.org

    Rod Solak, Line Superintendent
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 217 or Email: rsolak@tclp.org

    Stephanie Tvardek, Scheduling & Operations Coordinator
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 243 or Email: stvardek@tclp.org

 Fiber Engineering, Technology, & GIS                                            
    Scott Menhart, Technical Director
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 253 or Email: smenhart@tclp.org

    Gabe Talaga, Computer Systems Specialist
    Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 259 or Email: gtalaga@tclp.org