Staff Directory

Tim Arends, Executive Director
Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 223 or Email: tarends@tclp.org

Jennifer St. Amour, Administrative Assistant
Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 201 or Email: jstamour@tclp.org 

Pete Schimpke, Manager of Operations and Engineering
Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 212 or Email: pschimpke@tclp.org

Karla Myers-Beman, Controller
Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 202 or Email: kmyersbe@tclp.org

Scott Menhart, Technical Director
Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 253 or Email: smenhart@tclp.org

Gabe Talaga, Computer Systems Specialist
Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 259 or Email: gtalaga@tclp.org

Kelli Schroeder, Manager of Human Resources & Communications
Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 204 or Email: kschroeder@tclp.org

Tony Chartrand, System Engineer/Key Accounts
Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 258 or Email: tchartrand@tclp.org

Mark Watson, Field Supervisor
Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 242 or Email: mwatson@tclp.org

Rod Solak, Line Superintendent
Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 217 or Email: rsolak@tclp.org

Stephanie Tvardek, Scheduling & Operations Coordinator
Ph: 231-922-4940 ext. 243 or Email: stvardek@tclp.org